Universities should provide as much money for sports programs as for their libraries. Do you agree and disagree?

Universities play a magnificent play to set the pillar of successful career for a massive number of people. Presently, spending more money for organizing sports event and establishing libraries by the universities can be fruitful to ensure overall development of students. Here, I would like to accord with given statement firmly.

There are numerous points can be put down to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, the organization sports events by the university might be lucrative to boost the standard of health and wealth to the students. To be specific, participating in sports activities by young people will get a chance to do physical exercise to improve their skills and stamina. Thus, the idea of organizing sports program by university is commendable. Moreover, sports event can contribute remarkably to nourish youngsters with over all development by installing some skills such as leadership, hard work, spirit of emulation and brotherhood. Therefore, students will become more extrovert, confident and noble character.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, some young people can get chance to eke-out handsome money for back and belly after becoming successful sports professional. Thus, arranging spots event by universities will be worthwhile for bright further to the students. Last but not least, hosting sports events could be beneficial to prevent young generation from drug addiction. For instance, sport players do not have allowance to take drug while playing sports for national and international level. Therefore, sports is important for students. By contrast, it has darker side too.

To begin with spending equal amount of money for sports by universities may discourage students to participate in educational activities thus, they get poor marks in their study. What is more, organizing sports program require hefty sum of money. Hence, universities can face financially problems.

To recapitulate, sports have become part and parcel of everyone life. There is no doubt organizing sport has some demerits. But still I think that it should be arranged for uplifting the standard of health, character, employment and pride for nation.