What do you feel will be most popular career choices for young people in your country in the next five years? Explain your answer with examples.

One of benchmark from individuals succes is their career. There are a lot of inhabitants in my country particularly build their career from young age. They apply a job in a great company to get succes in their career. Specifically, there are several popular career in my country will be choosen in the next five years. Those are soctors of Economic, diplomacy, and environmental.

My country, Indonesia will toward ASEAN Community next year. It does mean economic growth of Indonesia is depend on ASEAN Countries stability. Therefore, almost all universities in Indonesia use ASEAN Economic system to teach their students. Because of that economic sector will be populer career when those students graduated from their college. While diplomacy sector is also important to make stability across Association of South East Asia Nation countries. Recently, Indonesian president, Mr. Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono, pay more attention for Indonesian diplomacy among 10 countries in south east Asia. He will do remuneration for citizen who work on international relation sector. That policy would increase people interest to take a job for diplomacy.

On the other side, climate change and environmental crime in my country are affect nature's activists to hire more staff and pay them with high sallary. Predictably, global warming will more terrible next year and further year. That condition would lead to increasing environmental concern in every companies and institution. Further more, environmental sector will be popular career for next few years later.

After analize Indonesian condition among three popular career above, I believe that diplomacy will be most popular career for next several years. I tend to be convinced that diplomacy theory would causes all sectors and influence the career in the future. According to the theory, Indonesian Inhabitants probably would concern to learn international relations and looking for job in relation to diplomacy. So, it will be most popular career.

To sum in the nutshell, in my country, Indonesia, would have three popular career such as sector of economic, diplomacy, and environmental. Those sectors will become popular because of either Indonesian conditions or international agreement between My country and ASEAN countries. From three sectors, only diplomacy sector can lead all popular career. So diplomacy will be most popular career in next five year in Indonesia.