When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. Do you agree or disagree?

Getting a job in a company is some of people’s aims in over the world. But when an employee should deal any reward from the company, so salary tends to be something essential to decide. Some people believe that the main point to tackle is the salary while I think there are some should be attended.

Reviewing global price could be the trigger. Naturally, the merit of becoming an employee should be felt. For instance, the expenditure that should spend of an employee is approximately $3000 for a month, but the salary would be only $2500, so he needs about $500 or more to complete or to make saving the rest. Furthermore, when someone could not complete his needs it might decrease the job progress.

Nevertheless, some disagree with the previous argument, and they think that doing the preferable job is more essential thing of choosing a job. I enjoy working in outdoor, for example teaching, and in my country, teaching is a less paid. However, if someone asks me to do a job in a Bank with the high rate salary, then I will decide to teach. I think many people out there would do the same way with me.

In conclusion, money could complete anything in this universe because everything should be paid by it, but some people still believe that money cannot buy their enjoyable in their workplace. I think that salary also should be prioritized while selecting a job because it will improve the quality of someone’s life. However, enjoyable needs to consider.