When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I totally disagree with this statement that modren technology distory our traditional skill and way of life.

First of all i will explain the advantages of modren technology.Today modren technology is the main part of our life,because in every field of life we can use technology.For example in our industries the use of mechines and robots make our work eaiser and effection ,and the other fields like medical sports aducation and....etc. we will use the technology for better work .

In the past peoples were die with dangerous disease ,because they have no proper madicine and no proper medical machines like X-RAY machine,with the help of X-RAY machine we can see the inner parts of humain body.other example is blood pressure machine.

In our education sector technology make our study eassy and effective.For example with the help of internet we can get more information about our study and downloads books which is not available in market,and we can online classes on internet. I think modren technology is the modren face of our traditional skill and the way of life.

In the past peoples use pigeons for deliver messages but nowaday we can use internet for sending message. I short my own personal belief that technology can only change our traditional skills,not to destroy our skill and the way of life.Technology make our life more safe and happier.