When people move to another country,some decide to follow the customs of the new country.Others prefer to keep their own.Compare the two and what approch do you think is better?

The dynamics of globalization have been changed rampantly over the years.People migrate to one country to another in search of betterment in life.Some people decides to follow the customs of new country while others prefer to keep their own.Both theaspects have been discussed inthe following paragraphs

To begin with,from past few decades it has been noticed that abundant population move from one country to another and with new country comes new traditions,customs,cultures and day-to-day aspects.Some people easily cope up with the surrounding and decide to adapt the new customs of country.For an illustration,countries like Australia,America are way more different and beholds completely differrent culture such as different festivals,different sayings and rituals and consequently some people adopt and mix in the society such as an individual celebrate the same festivals ad follows the same customs.The fact figures shows that there is substantial population which follows the same trend

Moving futher,on the contrary, there are some people who sticks to their own culture,traditions and customs and find it difficult to adopt the new on goings.There is no denying the fact that these things are not mandatory to follow.An individual has the fexibility and freedom to adopt his/her own culture,customs etcetera.There is huge number of poplation which follows their native customs rather than the new ones for an instance Indians in abroad celebrate their holy festivals like Diwali,Holi etcetera every year with full enthusiasm

To recapitulate,I would like to say that adopting the culture of different countries varies from person to person.It is an individual choice and decision and thus,every custom and culture must be treated well no matter one follows it or not