Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Write at least 250 words.

In this digital era, the internet has brought revolution in every domain whether it is education, business and so on, which has made people's lives both easier and tough. However, some people believe that the internet has resulted in manifold problems for people with some advantages. Here, I partially agree with the statement.

To begin with, the internet is one of the biggest inventions which has altered every aspect of human life and thus has brought multifarious benefits. Firstly, the internet has made it plausible for people to connect and interact with the people who are living even in remote areas, thereby narrowed the gap between humans. On top of that, the internet has facilitated various mediums by which import and export as well as doing business has become very smooth, which in turn helps raise the economy of any nation. For instance, it has been found that now students can get a good quality education without any cost owing to the Internet.

On the contrary, every situation is accompanied by certain drawbacks, which is similar in this case. The Internet has resulted in severe horrendous problems for the people. Firstly, the Internet is an umbrella where every kind of content is available without any constraint, and sometimes teenagers get access to such negative content, which is not pertinent for their holistic development. Besides this, nowadays, people have engrossed themselves utterly in the use of the internet on account of which they often get distracted from their goals, which later creates humongous predicaments for them.

In conclusion, I reckon that the internet has made almost every impossible work possible, and hence people should use it in an optimum way, rather than misusing it.