children in some parts of world have less responsibility compared to children in the past. some people think this is a positive change. However others think of it as negative change.what is your opinion

There is a global controversy that children in the past bear more burden of responsibilities in comparison with this era. Some people assert that it is a positive alteration, while others persistently hold the opposite view. To me the idea of latter party seem more appealing given that this lack of responsibility have contributed to detrimental effect on children both personally and socially

On the other hand, it is often said that these days parent don’t tend to put a proportion of responsibilities regarding either family or other agenda on the shoulders of the children. This policy not only would bring about negative effects on children life now, but it would also lead to difficulties for them in the future. Although before parents were strict and involve youngsters more in handling the tasks, this trend efficiently had directly with formation of their characteristics as a practical and tough and tough person subsequently. For example, whenever our parent or grandparent tell their diary of their childhood, it wasn’t life that much easy for them to pass. They should do hardship to support themselves or their

family financially.

On the other hand, when it comes to social properties of children, it is manifest that formerly they were more sociable and tend to have interaction with surrounding. However, nowadays they want to busy themselves with virtual network. They don’t any more enthusiastic to handle their task through their connection with others. For instance, with advent of information technology children more are fond of purchasing their thing online. So, it would play an immense role in making them lazy in dealing with problems that is more in need of being in touch with people.

To sum up, it would be distinctively wise if parent force their children to be more accustomed to accept some responsibility in their life. Besides, parent should encourage them to commit themselves to communities. Not only would these approaches have optimistic result in their perspective life, but it would also cause to be vibrant.