Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

• comics

• books

• radio

• television

• film

• theatre

It is true that multimedia has positives and negatives effects which are books, television and film. While I accept that communication media can sometimes have benefits effect on the use, I believe that they are more likely to have harmful impacts.

Books are the witness of history and the human source from which human gain knowledge. Firstly, the scientists wrote the result of the research laid on base new technologies. For example, the Gaussian algorithm is the best formula to use for image processing major. Secondly, the publications always share experiences or methods with the readers. To illustrate that Vietnamese study “Dac nhan tam book” which gives the fantastic manner.

Viewed from different sides, books are not vivid like the TV or film, today, the man usually spend hours on watching TV programs. In particular, the TV set is a popular device in each household as an example almost families in Ho Ho Chi Minh City have at least 2 televisions. To contrary, it is considered type things of making children become autistic and laziness that is a result why the percentage of the young people are more and more obesity.

In additional films are the greatest way to relaxation. The first, watching a movie like reading an interesting book with real action a special effect on the screen which brings the audiences to have a feeling that is owner of the good journey. The second, it is still having various kind of film own violent content which traumatising psychology of the youth. As a result, the young man is more aggressive and a cause of crime.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential dangers of media communication are more significant than the possible benefits.