compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. state which you consider to be the most effective.

comics

books

radio

television

film

theare

give the reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are many ways to deliver information in communicating. In this case, firstly informing the three of benefits using media such as comics, books, radio, televisions, film and theater and followed by the non-benefits using them and which one is the most successful.

Television, Radio and Film might be the best choice to spread information to the society. They are more attractive and informative, somehow entertaining. Current research exposes if people spend most of their times in front of TV. As it knows, TV serves various program such as News, Politics, Entertainment and else. It similar goes to the Radio and Film. Even several films are used to promote the environment issues such as saving the sharks and illegal logging. It makes the information faster than other platforms.

The media like Books, Comics and Theater are another references but not working effectively. Only small number people like reading. Mostly, the comics are found for entertaining and the majority of the readers are teenagers. They enjoy the visual more than the information itself. While Theater is only popular in some groups of people and commonly showing the specific show like culture or urban legend. Those have mentioned get in the small number of the people and only people who have specific interest will be into it.

In conclusion, the mainstream and interesting medias that provide various programs can be reached by all ages and the information will be acquired equally. Overall, the media that not familiar with majority of people are not delivered well and will create information gap among society.