A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Evidently, humans are the most intelligent creature in this world,so humans have been killing animals since they evolved to satisfy their needs like food, clothing, fire etc. However, modern society feels that animals should not be killed anymore which is not right according to me.

Firstly, humans kill animals for imperative purposes, for instance animal's body parts are being used by Doctors to evolve new medicines and to cure some dangerous diseases which are essential for the survival of humans. If animals will not be killed than there population will get abundant which will be dangerous for both human and nature.

In addition, Scientists and doctors use to do their researches and tests on the animals, so they can find the flaws before applying that on humans. If they directly apply that on humans then it will lead to be a serious issue for the society. Eventually, these all are for the welfare of humans.

On the contrary, Due to over killing of animals , some species of animals are on endangered state and some of them have already been extinct which includes some beautiful species like stingray,so Humans are destroying the nature. We cannot ignore the fact that animals have feelings too and they are also a creation of god, so it so cruel to kill animals.

So it can be concluded, Despite the fact that animals have feelings, humans need to kill them for their own welfare and it is necessary for the survival of humans but they must avoid over killing of animals and killing of rare or endangered species to retain the beauty of our nature.