A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses for food and research Discu

Animals form a chain of ecosystem, and exploitation of these creatures will lead to imbalance in nature, as they reduce in umber, so they should have same rights as humans. On the other hand, employing animals and using them for consumption and research leads to scarcity of animals while, they too have equal right to live. In my opinion, animals should not be exploited by people since they too have the right to live.

Animals should be given equal importance as humans, we can find industries producing commercial goods made of animal products. For instance, hand bags and belts are found to be...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.