Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is the part of our human's wellbeing that cannot be achieved in a sort of enriching wealthy or by seeing other opponents' lose. Sometimes, a billionaire suffers most from a disease that causes him standing far from money pleasure. In that way, the term of happiness cannot be easy to describe but some research found that is possibly managed.

To cover what is about happiness lets concern first about in which ways man can be suffered most, then we can conclude the source of joy. In the middle ages, the colonialists ruled the world and all human beings excluded far from freedom. They got daily terrorized by military abuse. The number of happiness of the world in that time declined in only 10% presumably. After war wold ended, human rejoin their selves with joyfulness and reunited into their rights. From that history, we can learn that freedom causes man to be happy. However, it sacrificed by many drops of blood, and many fathers did not return to their homes. So happiness can be reached but many stairs to step in.

Some researchers say that there is no bold conclusion on what is happiness. If we ask people, they would answer vary. Some of them say that happy is money or watching someone your love smile or elevating jobs position. Because of its varieties and relativities, the happiness is hard to define. In spite of that, psychologists have been tried to connect those dots answering patterns and conclude that happiness is the result of the emotion of what we successfully hoping for. So that finding makes sense to why people always found happiness differently through a period of time as I described earlier in paragraph two.

Above all, I conclude that happiness only can be achieved with a struggle and many sacrifices. Moreover, even though there is no straight answer about happiness' definition, it can be meant by result emotion on what human wish for. When it is successfully achieved then joy could be preserved, but if is reversely happened then the pain will occur.