How does technology affect our relationships? In negative or positive way

The advent of technology has influenced people relationships in many different ways. In my opinion, this technological breakthrough and day-to-day use of variety devices have both positives and negatives. This essay will highlight these effects.

It is undeniable that daily life has become easier than before. Firstly, nowadays in business companies; seniors and their employees are able to contact with partners residing in foreign countries via e-mail and secure all required targets. Therefore, the result is the massive growth in economy all over the world resulting in soaring new employment opportunities. Secondly, the widespread of many platforms leads to facilitate making new friends all over the world with different mentalities, interests, and cultures. Thus, making people more intellectual and broaden horizons. Finally, all parents have the opportunity to combine with getting higher degrees and caring their dependants, especially these who are the breadwinners by corresponding via internet and attending their courses. This means is called distance learning and it is becoming more familiar to day.

On the other hand, these earth-shattering devices cause children who used to be seen playing outdoors to sit in front of their computers for long time; resulting in a high rise in obesity among kids and adolescents. Therefore it could negatively impact their self-esteem to mix with others not to experience bullying. In addition, since corresponding by social platforms and chatting has become more familiar than gathering and having face to face communication, family bond would be loosened then ending up dispersed people.

To sum up, having this technology has many pros and cons on our daily life. However, it is considerably different to use these devices in order to facilitate this life and to let them rein in our whole life and become unsociable with each other.