The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In today's competitive era, pace of life increased and cost of living increasing day by day. Nowadays people do further study also besides their job. No matter what people choose their career and education, both are equally important to live comfortable in modern era. I strongly believe having couple of careers is better for us benefits to our society.

To begin with, we live in technological world. Standard of living of people has improved. We can see our past generation people, they were less job opportunities then. There was no sense or fear of competition among individuals. Nowadays people have lots of opportunities for education and jobs. Some people do job also and do part-time study because all people wants promotion in certain age. For example, a company manager have to handle all the department such as production field, financial matter, knowledge about sales and marketing. If they want to become manager in company, the manager position requires some additional degree and job experience. That's the reason many people do both activities. There are many engineers who pass out in IT, Mechanical, civil field, but if they wants to get higher position level in multination company they have to do some further education like MBA, financial courses.

The several ways of earning money afford people to broad their horizons by infinite studying.This way implies that you won’t stop at the top and will always obtain diverse educations and skills. There are many popular people example in modern world, who choose their career in many field to become successful and famous person. For example Dwayne Johnson, he was football player and he ditched the football career and won many championship but he joined World wrestling federation (WWF) and become very famous WWF star. But he won't stop and he also selected in Film industries and did many successful movies like the fast and the furious franchises. These people earn lots of money and make fame in world. It is people choice what they want to do to earn money and live luxury life. Nowadays people should to have additional skills besides the educational to earn more money and survive in competitive world, if people stop learning , then they leg behind form others.

In conclusion, It is essential requirement for people to do more than one career and further education and additional skills are also important for people and their growth.