Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

With the population explosion, numerous problems are coming in the way of development.These shortcomings range from environmental issues to health, physical impacts and so on. However, some individuals assert that inflation is the best way to solve the traffic jams as well as environmental problems. I utterly disagree with this notion. This essay will scrutinize the same virtue and will suggest a solution to this sophisticated issue.

At inspective, tackling a problem like traffic congestion and environmental pollutions must be done at wide scale. Although, these problems are faced by an entire world, still, it cannot be solved by hiking the prices of fossil fuels. The awareness campaigns can motivate the individuals to join the hands to overcome such issues. Moreover, public transport system should be preferred as compared to the private which in turn lend a helping hand to solve this difficulty.

In addition, public must be made aware of the consequences of these obstacles on their health. Moving further, there should be certain rules and regulations for this concerned trouble, To epitomize, Delhi-The Capital of India implemented an odd-even concept in an entire town. According to this legislation, the three particular days were credited to an odd number vehicles whereas remaining three to even registration numbers. This rule proved to be successful to a greater extent. On the contrary, undoubtedly, the rise in prices can cause less traffic and smog complications. But it is not long-term criteria to overcome the problem.

Mulling over the topic, handling such messes along with the public will prove a blessing in disguise. Besides this, citizens must have the knowledge of Non-Renewable resources.