International community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that we human beings have been overconsuming fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal in recent decades, which arise the view that global community must deal with this at once to curb their consumption of these sources. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this point of view seeing that resultant environmental problems are grave and other efficient eco-friendly alternatives are available to replace these traditional fuels.

It stands to reason that the adverse impacts of fossil fuel usage on the environment and humankind are irreversible. The average global temperature has been rising dramatically than ever before, leading to global warming, which put many nations in the jeopardy of losing their territory due to high sea level, especially those countries have long coastal line. Besides, the consumption of fossil fuels could cause air pollution resulting from greenhouse gas emissions, which is a serious problem of those nations overconsuming these such as China. It not only influence negatively flora sustainable development, but also multiplies the risk of potentially fatal diseases like lung cancer or other respiratory ailments. China, for instance, have been facing unprecedentedly frequent harmful "pink" smog stemming from toxic fumes each year as well as the ever-increasing cancer rate due to the grave consequences of overusing of fossil fuels.

There are, in actual fact, numerous clean energy which could take place these traditional one that deserve international attention. Solar and wind energy, for example, are bound to be available in all regions all over the world. Inhabitants, therefore, should install and harness them effectively and efficiently to save on the environment and simultaneously cope with the global energy crisis. It is fallacy to say that these energy are costly due to the fact that in the long run it would be the economically efficient method that save those users a great deal of money.

In conclusion, I completely advocate with the idea that global community have to act immediate ly to reduce the fossil fuel consumption.