It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that is may not be the best place to find information.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Usage of internet is an epicenter of discussion in multiple forums including social media It is generally thought that internet is an excellent means of interaction but some people believe that it may not to be best place to find information. This essay intends to throw light on both approaches before my rational opinion in conclusion.

To set the wheels in motion,there is a cascade of reasons which support that the internet is an excellent means of communication. The first one stems out from the fact that it is the best way to interact with people at for places. Another key justification upholding this nation is that some meeting and conferences can be done through the internet and cheap mode of communication.

In contrast,there are countless factors which substantiate that consider that it may not to be best place to find information the first and foremost is many people are create fake accounts on social networking sites and sometimes attack on personal account and id. for instance,one person has ten account id on Facebook and fake information is added in account. The most conspicuous one is that cyber crime is common in my country and most people are one to another person make fraud accounts on through the internet.

To recapitulate, after deliberating on all the aspects it seems unreasonable to suggest that according to me, usage of internet to get any kind of information.