It Is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

I agree with the first opinion and now I writing Why? Yes of course I think talent it’s the main thing in you life because without the talent doing some thing for example sport, music, science and others. So talent can be in your blood for example do you have grandfather or grandmother were also good. I have more examples sports dynasty more the sportsmans or sportwomans have in their family people who were professional hockey player or footballer, but talent it’s only the 50% successful. Because talents people quite often thinking oh I the best because somebody said me you have great talent and these people thinking I have talent and why I need to do extra work. People who were born without talent have quite hard way as people as have any talents. This people hard working and they really want to be good at sport or music.

They have hard but when they passed this very hard way they became the best in this thing they become like car which can’t be brother, for example when the Andrea Agassi was the professional tennis player he was wonderful the best in the world but all experts can’t understand how because he don’t have talent to be good tennis player but when he was child he want to be tennis player and his father support his son and house man in LA and make all the thing and comfortable for outsides and Agassi become the best.