It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion What sort of punishment should parents and t

Nurturing children is a fundamental issue both in family and society. Furthermore, personality of each child is formed in the first three years of his/her life, and distinguishing between right and wrong should be educated from childhood in order to prevent from probable disasters. Also, proper ways of punishment except the body punishment can be effective.

As children easily socialize, they are more in dangerous positions than other age groups because tricky ways of conceiving them are not comprehend by their mind. Therefore, unfortunately, they trust in aliens more than their parents and tutors. Their limited minds causes this and in majority of times educational advices don’t matter while punishment methods can be very practical.

There are many behavioral and psychological punishment methods that can be done for educating purposes. Depriving a child from his/her interested plaything, preventing him/her from watching cartoons, and stopping to do anything that he/she is fond f it, all can be considered by parents. Furthermore, tutors in nursery schools encouraging children by presents or claps should avoid these activities for a child ignoring his/her advices whereas continue encouraging others intentionally.

To sum up, children’s limited minds should significantly be considered and it should be reminded to parents, relatives and teachers. For educating right and wrong, body punishment and any vigorous behaviors that can have drastic mental and psychological disorders should be avoided. Probable risks and dangers can be considered and parenting necessity educational classes must be held by government’s supervision in order to confront with any problems.