It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

From a young age, kids ought to be provided education to study the variance between correct and unsuitable concepts. Penalties often need to be introduced to assist them master this disparity. I am totally in favour of this idea and this essay will discuss the appropriate type of punishments that can be followed by guardians and trainers in schools.

To begin with, in early age, children are generally tempted readily by the attractive surroundings and often settling to big health issues. According to the research, as brain functions are not fully matured, the majority of them fail to analys...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.