It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development

Nowadays, venturing to faraway natural areas have been a growing trend, each with their own purposes and interests. Although, this development of tourism comes with great concern to the environmental activists, but scientists should still be encouraged to study and explore these land.

Scientists with different specialty need to vistit remote natural environment like the South Pole in order to discover new things and study about it. First, on-site research give the scientists the advantage and opportunity to gather new material and information, which was give by mother nature, for analysing. This will provide not only the knowledge which the scientists needed in order to find new solutions for research problem but also the society as a whole since the scientists will creat new invention to protect the environment and others human problems.Second, scientists travel to remote natural environment in attemp to collect sample that provide about how the earth was formed and learn how to protect human from future natural disaster. In fact, If we knew the formation of the earth in the past, we can predict the future of the earth and what is happening to it, such as earthquake, vocanol eruption.

There are many reasons for tourists to travel to isolated natural environment. One of those is to experience the unforgettable one of a kind feeling when going on an adventure to the remoted areas. In other words, those who visit the South Pole will have an impact on their life, they will see and do things they have never done before, such as viewing the polar lights and immerse in the scenery. Furthermore, by living in the environment like this, tourist will appreciate more the nature and what they have at home. In fact, they will become more aware of themself and what the human have done to mother nature so as to protect the beauty of nature, even raise the public awareness by becoming an activist.

In conclusion, travelling to remote natural environtment benefits many ways which is good for mankinds, as long as we do not cause any damage to our mother earth and the ecology system.