Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning a new language to stay in a new country is essential to migrate and settle. Staying in a country where people speak a new and different language can cause many problems. In my opinion, I totally agree without the knowledge of a foreign language will lead to serious issues which are discussed in this essay.

Firstly, idea on a new language is essential for any person to communicate in a foreign country. Every country in this world have their own medium to talk with each other.

This causes lot of issues in their daily life such as, a person will not be able to talk with the neighbour or share his/her thoughts with them. For Instance, buying groceries in the market where locals are uneducated and speak only in the local language. Though there are many devices to translate words for them but they lack accuracy. Another problem is during the transportation, people often commute using public transport unable to speak might end up travelling late to their offices. I strongly believe having an brief knowledge on new language helps a lot.

Secondly, people often feel boredom because they lack skills to talk. Precisely, people often feel they can spend time at parks in the evenings doing exercise, to greet any person it would be a tedious task for them. For Example, employees who work in different countries take their parents with them to stay along, they speak in their native language end up speaking with strangers. Attending language classes to understand the local medium helps a lot for any individual to talk. This helps in both practical and social life. Boredom

can cause serious problems as they lack skills to communicate.

To Conclude, I totally agree living in a country without knowledge on the local language might lead difficult circumstances in their daily life. Also

they feel boredom because of lack of skills to talk with strangers.