In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

While people have more and more developments of life condition, the growth of sins all around the world is happening including killing, stealing, robbing, kidnapping, rape… etc. In this essay, I will present the main cause of offense and offer some methods to solve those problems.

The global issues are the crisis of economic and distinct division between rich households and poor households what are happening. Because of the crisis, the number of unemployed people is increasing so some persons decided to join gangs and go to stealing and robbing. In addition, some households do not pleased with their property and that is why more and more riots are happening all around the world. Besides those opinions, many persons think that they can gain more fame and social media will update more information of them to other people if they give more challenges to the government and army through violence and creating more sins.

Another important question is: How can we overcome crime in our society? In my opinion, I think the government should pay more attention to each area. For example, the quantity development of policemen with modern equipment for each area is one of the effective ways to manage areas, protect inhabitants easily and deal with accidents when they are going to happen. Furthermore, educating students about awareness at schools is one of the methods to reduce those causes in the future.

Inhabitants need more assistance and attention from the government to deal with social problems and gain more conditional improvements. Overall, this is the vital situation what the government have to solve those problems.