Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that many museums charge some entry free for their spectators, while going to the museum exhibit center. However, i accept that this dos and don't s has some positive impact for the User.I believe that this key factor is more helpful to maintain the resources in the museum.

To begin with, charging people in access the museum has some detrimental effects for the visitor. The first and most reason is that all are not capable to bear a good chunk of money in entrance the museum.Moreover,children has a lot of eagerness to go this healthy place.If,in general, the executive body emphasize to bound in giving the entry charge. As a result, they cannot access to enhance their knowledge in watching various pristine heritages, which is more valuable to know in their early age.During the tender age, for example, scientists suggested that all students should know about the world and their norms, traditions, cultures, which can provided a worthwhile place that are in the museum. In other words, most of the museum are undertaken in getting the governing fund.Therefore,charging policy is one of the barrier to enjoy these amenities.Furthermore, to make the effective citizen is more inevitable to have the same opportunity for individual in accessible in the museum.It is noteworthy that some booming economical countries give opportunity in their citizens in free appear in enjoying their heritages. Hence, charging money in the museum not only disappear enhance their knowledge in essence areas but also hindrance in growing their creativity in different fields.Notwithstanding,some museums consider that it is a source of revenue.

On the other hand, despite the negative consequence in charging policy ,I believe that to defense these ancient heritage is more responsibilities for the museum to give the right security service. Besides, a museum has various types of natural resources ,for which these valuable items need to maintain profuse amount of money apart from state funding.There are many eminent museum in the world,The British museum, for instance, has numerous types of ancient fossils, which has been researching for ages that require various chemical items .Although,for buying these chemical have to invest a lot of dollars in every year ,which is not solely possible for the government to invest in this sector.Therefore, charging policy helps them to maintain these valuable items.In other words, the museum can attract a lot of tourists in every year, which is the source of revenue.Louvre museum in Paris, as an example, exhibit different sort of ancient heritages, for watching these aesthetic beauty, many tourists go to that place,which increase the annual revenue in this museum.

In conclusion, it seems to me the charging policy in the museum has it merits. I would like to say that its merits far better than that of demerits.