Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Today, the world is suffering from hiking the level of crime as we see the headlines. Similarly, committing crime frequently has been common despite delivering the sentence to the offender. I will examine some reasons of being crime again and some plausible solutions.

To begin, there are number of reasons which support to it in finding reasons. First and foremost, as lawbreakers have some involvement in criminal activities, they get to experience the punishment based on the nature of crime. So, having the bad company in the jail, they rather get more powerful once being out of the jail because of more connection with criminals. As a result, once and for all they throw themselves in the activity of crime. Suppressing by someone legally, making trial and conspiracy against any lawbreaker may compel of being committed crime again in order to take revenge upon it.

As far as the causes of being commited the crime at the higher extent are concerned, the ways are also taken into consideration to solve this issue at some level. Counselling program is one of the best way to aware them with better guidance of life. Moreover, believing them to the value of society, family and contribution towards their own country by providing social teachings and motivational speeches. Which may prove to be beneficial in terms of stop criminal activities.

In conclusion, considering the hiking crime level, so it is important to have better solution on this worst problem of the society by providing counselling program and realising them about their worth contribution.