Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older while others think that they should stay at home with the family discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt springtime is a milestone for everyone. It is a time that young people should ‎decide to live on their own or by their parents. In this regard, the imperative question is ‎mostly positive or not? ‎

On the one hand, living away from parents has several benefits for the young generation. ‎First ‎‎and most apparently, it helps them to think more independently. That is to say, after leaving ‎‎home they are the only ones that make the decision about their life devoid of any parents' ‎‎interference. For example, when my brother left home, he decides to immigrate and follows ‎‎his own ambitions, while before that my parents disagreed with him. This made this ‎‎opportunity for him to gain valuable experience and broaden his horizons. Secondly, this is ‎an ‎opportunity to learn different skills. Financial management is a case in point, they have to ‎‎manage their money to afford their cost of living. Therefore, if youths leave home at young ‎‎ages they can gain a variety of skills, whereas they are mostly free from the responsibility of ‎family ‎and so they have plenty of time. ‎

However, having said that, many parents are worry about this because their offsprings might ‎‎be not mature enough to make the decision on their own. In fact, the serious issue is that if ‎they ‎make a wrong decision such as committing criminal activities, its repercussions ruin the ‎youth's life ‎badly. Therefore, although ‎living away from parents ‎has positive, it is not worthy ‎to endanger ‎youths' life. Moreover, for those who want to continue their studies to high ‎levels, it can be an ‎obstacle. In fact, trying to make money for life expresses can deter them to ‎focus on their ‎study and make them work more. ‎

To conclude, in spite of that the young generation can achieve several skills by leaving home, ‎I think its disadvantages outweigh its advantages. It is better they stay at home and leave ‎home when they become fully mature. ‎