Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action

should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop

crime. What is your view?

Irrefutably, the crime has drastically increased in digitised generationas a result crowd are afraid to leave their safe place. Sometime people are scary in all thing either if it is just simple thing. This essay shed light on both view of arguments. I

strongly advocate that the former view of this topic. Moreover, This essay discussion by relavant example of BBC news and world times news.

To begin with, nowadays technology has top in all segments, while it is more useful if you want to choose right path either it is risky for all of them. Furthermore, the technology increased discipline level is decreased and crime is born in each and every place. A government should take more strict action on crime and put a number of legislation in society. For example, bbc news state that the crime

rate rise 60% in few years because the poor planning of law applying. The government should think about special punishment for offense so people easily move in city without hesitation. On the second side, some people believe that the paltry penalizing is nothing for any damnation. If government should give a short retribution menkind think

it is very limited punishment. To exemplify, the world time news state that the in 19th century Government had decided hanging criminals in public place. Moreever crime

rate had decline in past era. A limited penalizing has not effective way the to the offender's crime.

From arguments and examples given i firmly believe that if any pupils do case authorities take a complete strong action against the felony for people better life.