Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think is a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education has became most significant part of each child. Some folks uphold that many pupils have to study those subjects in which they do not have any kind of intrest and this is time wasting phenomenon. Well, i belive that it will be win-win situation for study every subject.

There are some reasone behind this that why it is considrable fact as waste of time. To initate with, generally student should do whatever they want to do. An atmosphere should be given by schools and parents that way which is in fevaour of pupils. What is more, if some subjects provided to students in which they do not have any intrest then their will be consider as misbehave with their goals,life,imagination so on. In last, if some subject offered to child in which he/she has well-intrest then he/she can do extaordinory work and shows their potential towards it.

On the countary side, this statement has some causes that why all subjects are essential for study. Firstly, if some chepters do not offered to pupils then thier knowledge became limited. It would not expand over the period of time. Secondly, some of them do not like some subject but we should provide them. To instance, a child do not like history portion yet he has to complete that subject because it is important to know about your tradination historical monuments. Lastly, as per some acedemic schedule every subject has equal importance for pass in the exam so they have to put thier legitimate efforts in that.

To put it in a nutshell, i pendown to saying that every subject that has given to students has some importance behind that. It is also nessesary to get basic knowledge about all thing as we are part of global cosmos.