many students struggle in class and do not leave school with good educational qualifications. Why do some pupils struggle? What do you think should be done to help students who find studying difficult?

The role of educational institutions has increased dramatically in recent years. Not only focusing on transformation students from one class to another but also measuring student’s ability to achieve a higher level in schools. In this essay, I will discuss why some students struggle to perform in a significant way, and I will shade a solution to this serious problem.

to begin with, many weak students face more problems in schools which have a negative repercussion towards progress in total.

This is because they do not have enough exercises and training in schools to perform more about their syllabus. For instance, in developing countries, which suffer from increasing number of students, still could not do any progress with most students in their levels. As a result, they feel nervous and shy to achieve a lot in their schools and in their practical life. Another important issue for this is that the education system in more countries based on exams as a final approach to assessment students moreover, they are ignoring the importance of activities and team work inside and outside schools. This may lead to put them under pressure and perform less and feel there is no use from doing this. The role of these activities is that it enhances students' ability to achieve and focus on increasing their passion towards education.

However, although the negative consequences, which mentioned before. I think with the connection between society and school, any problem related to the poor performance from weak students will be solved. Firstly, supporting weak pupils and encouraging them to do more with subjects, by offering them more activities. Secondly, schools ought to teach pupils how to be successful in any environment with fewer accessories. When students give a chance to create and perform with freedom, they will make progress and mature in a normal way like their peers.

in conclusion, while poorly educated students face more problems in schools which related to less training and poor performance, there is a lot to do with them as a school should not ignore the importance of work in a group and activities in pupils' life.