Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, modernity has altered lifestyles and work habits, making it difficult to maintain health and fitness. However, as some people believed, it depended on whether an individual spends their time actively or passively. This essay will argue that both views, as stated in the statement, are correct.

To begin, life places a great deal of demands on a single guy. However, he values other things more than his health and is thus unable to maintain a healthy lifestyle. However, if he invests a little time in his health, it will pay off in the long run. Additionally, there are a slew of contemporary technologies that contribute to a lack of exercise. For instance, research indicates that a man spends two hours of his daily life on social media rather than on the playground, and youngsters get used to these online activities, therefore squandering their golden years of youth.

On the other side of the divide, individuals believe fitness is a non-issue, that it is a way of life, and that they are accustomed to regular activity. For example, older adults who remain active and appear younger than their years are accustomed to morning walks from an early age. Second, they are unaware of contemporary societal trends and beliefs, and they generally consume nutritious foods in their daily lives.

In conclusion, keeping health is a significant challenge for those who work and spend their time on current social media. Others, on the other hand, exercise everyday and consume nutritious foods rather than junk food. Fitness, in my opinion, is not a problem if individuals begin training in infancy and avoid fast food.