Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays developing and maintaining of a successful business is considered to b a very difficult task because there is a large of competition in the field of business. In my point of view, advertisement and promotion of products as well as good relation with costumers play an important role in the development of business.

In modern world, where everything is progressing very rapidly and the competition in very field of life is increasing day by day. In the field of business there is a large of competition and every person is facing a variety of challenges. For this purpose, promotion and marketing of different products in the market is very useful. For instance, a business needs to satisfy the people for the quality assurance of their products, inform and assure them about prices as compared to market prices, and to seek their attention have a great effect in business development.

Other ways of successful business include good relation and contacts with their costumers. It has a positive impression in the business, because good behavior with people attract them toward and help in dealing of products. People often visit some specific shops frequently because of good quality products, reasonable prices and nice attitude of the salesman.

In my opinion, business development needs some basic skills which include promotion, marketing and attitude with which a businessman can attract the attention of their costumers towards their products and have a good impact in the business fields as well.