The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourage people from doing activities which usually involve very little sick. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that advancement in technology has taken mammoth dimensions in all over the universe. Some living souls opine that publication of worthless news on televisions should be reduced because it is not encourage some folks to do things which are commonly consider as miserable. I strongly appreciate this view as debatable.

Due to the latest telecommunication, there is wild network of telecast available. As a result, news on the televisions are essential and frequent doing activity for many individuals. Firstly, it provides information from all over the world. For example, news based on the sports, crimes, politics, education, general knowledge and so on. Secondly, it keeps update from day to day life and surrounding. Lastly, it is rapid way to get aware from the world.

Along with those benefits, there are convincing things that should be focused by media. They show good news but sometimes with good ones there are bad news too. The news on media broadcast so rapidly and by this bad news known in whole society. Sometimes it would affect the children and encourage them to do so. While for some people, news are inspiration so they accept them if it is worthless also. Sometime it would became fake news due to lack of sources of details.

To put it in a nutshell, i personally believe that there is always some limit to do anything and across the limits it known as worthless. So telecast should aware about this and report every news as per requirement . However, news are important for every living souls.