Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack of some interpersonal skills such and work in a team. what do u think what are the cause of this? how can it be resolved?

Nowadays, the companies are struggling up to the extreme limit due to the lake of basic skills such as teamwork, leadership in the freshly graduate students. To my mind, out of many reasons, the inadequate level of internship work and theory-based educational skeletons are majorly affected reason for this lake of skills in the graduates. Nevertheless, precise administration and some strict rules may ameliorate this situation.

To begin with, the students are less likely to encourage for doing an internship during the academic phase of life - which, undoubtedly, give an exposure for learning practical skills. Not just this, most of the education institutes put a more focus on the theoretical knowledge rather than its practical implementation and approaches. Due to this aforementioned compelling reasons, students lake from the professional sense of work, at the end of the college life.

Secondly, our parental upbringing and cultural approaches also play an indispensable role in pouring professional sense in children. Consider, for example, in the USA parents force their children to work part-time during the leisure time or in vacations - which is accountable for indulging a professional sense in children, since childhood. Seen in this light, someone's way of living and the parental liberal approach, sometimes, are responsible for these severe consequences.

On the practical note, the government and education institutes can work jointly and introduce a compulsory "Internship" in the pre-final year of the graduation - which moulds the students in the professional shape, without being said. Additionally, the tutors must emphasize students to attend the seminar and lectures of well-known entrepreneurs. This proves as a blessing in disguise for the graduates. By this precise administration, we can indulge a sense of professionalism in the students before starting their invaluable professional voyage.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that albeit the practical concern exists in our society - which are probable causes of the lake of interpersonal skills in the graduates, the implementation of aforementioned policy, undoubtedly, minimised its risks. In the future, above stated vital solution approach will grow more pronounced due to its positive promotions.