Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this changed improved the way people live?

Food is one of the fundamental need of mankind and from the bygone days, individuals have invented a plenty of ways to prepare and customize food. However, it is rightly remarked that eating is a necessity while cooking is an art. In this ultra-modern tech scenario, cooking has become everyone's cup of tea due to the several advancements in technology. This essay will scrutinize the alteration of styles of cooking and their impacts.

At the outset of this new millennium, with a shift in technological advancements, preparing food is not a herculean task anymore. However, the rice cookers, pressure cookers, meal cookers and easy availability of ingredients makes it even more uncomplicated. In addition, there are a plethora of restaurants and cafeterias emerging in our surroundings which provide a ready-made food 24X7. This can be illustrated with an example of Kentucky Fried Chicken restaurant which prevails in an entire world and offers assistance every day without any break.

Considering the improvements, I utterly believe that this drastic trend customizes the lives of individuals. Also, it succors them to divert their precious time towards any other significant work. Not just this, it breaks the monotonous of the daily routine of cooking and gives the exposure to the housewives of various electronic appliances. Apart from this, the inclusion of microwave oven makes everything quite straightforward. This is a leap towards the contemporary life that one can make food within a fraction of minutes.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, the improve way of cooking has molded the lives of a populace that they have enough quality time to spend with their family members rather than staying for a long in the hot kitchen.