Nowadays many people work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation in particular and of technologically advanced society in general.

The phrases like "remote work" and "Distributed teams" have become trendy on the internet lately. Several people assert that working at home has a plethora of advantages while others believe that it has become a bane for the development of an individual. This essay will scrutinize the both virtues and will suggest a solution for this sophisticated issue.

On the brighter side, individuals believe that working at home is not at all bad, of course. It provides flexibility to all person.

However, it all lends a helping hand to diminish the environmental pollution, traffic jams and consumption of fossil fuels. Apart from this, remote work is less costly in terms of money spent on transportation. Also, it helps to reduce the absentees.

On the flip side, there are some downsides. People are away from the social life. Moreover, mankind is totally dependent on the technology in the concerned case which will create problems in its absence. Not only this, people also face security concerns on the internet while paying any installment or during any transaction. What is more, a plenty of people gets distracted from their work because of the interference from the others. Still, it provides convenience to an individual to cope up with the home as well as work.

Mulling over the topic, every coin has two sides. There are enormous demerits. Despite the fact, it is an essential aspect of developing the world. it is universally accepted phenomenon for all types of businesses.