Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The trend of remote working, including from home, has become the debate in society whether it gives positive or negative impacts. this essay will discuss both of opinion as explained below

Technology is always changing to allow life of people turn to be convenient. The culture of working also affected. Recently, more workers are prefer to choose starting their job at their house rather in the office. Although it sounds lazy, there are many advantages behind it. One of which is the increase of productivity for some employee. By all means, doing job from private and personal environment can elevate someone's spirit, thus their task might be done in a short time. For instance, my friend, whose job is done by remotely, can achieve more targets in his house compare to when he is in the office. however, while it seems so comfortable, the drawbacks of this method will be mentioned in the following paragraph.

To do something from distance provides so much leisure that might become the weakness itself. house is a place to relax, as a result of that, the task that is given by the employer is having risk of become abandoned. In addition, too many distraction which are more available in the home than in the office also giving more reason why working from home is a bad idea. Take a good example of a company which location is in Indonesia, they have a policy about work-distance. At the first, the company run well, but not long after that they are reported to be closed due to the lack of money. Several investigation have been made and it looks like that the root cause is as a result of their employees who don't meet their target when working from home.

To sum it up, working from home cleary offers benefits and cost. From my opinion, such method is required in this fast-moving era, however the downside of this policy should be considered.