Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the the reasons? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

New generations are more concentrated on their lives vision like, having a baby after the settlement of life. There are many reasons behind that such as, later marriage, changing attitude towards the job and family. However, having children in thee elderly period would make a serious issue in modern world.

Firstly, significant changes in the marriage year is the main problem of youth. Such as, everyone wants an esteemed position in the field of job and marriage and thus, they would spend their time and effort to become a high status of their lives. After graduation, people often try to get a well job than being married. Secondly, even though, some early wedded couples would most likely to enjoy their married life without settled with children and responsibility. Furthermore, many others believe that, elderly parents could take care of their offspring the the young couples as well.

Nevertheless, there are many disadvantages of such attitude of young couples namely, maternal complications in preterm and post term. Along with that, researchers explain that, babies from elderly mothers would often get a high chance to be growth defects, brain problems, and many other health problems too. In addition, the life span of human is falling down in every year census and such decisions might have increase the number of orphans.

In conclusion, the tendency to have a baby in later age would most probably a catastrophe of human beings. So that early marriage and being parents in the young age would mitigate the consequent effect. Other mentioned points would not make any kind of betterment in anyone.