Nowadays, music and newspaper are available online. what are the advantages and disadvantages. explain with examples.

Nowadays, as consequences of the technology and Internet, e-paper, and online music are gaining more prevalence throughout the world. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that this emerging trend has the divastating impact rather than positive promotions - contrary to common belief. To my mind, features of these such as easier access and computability outweigh the disadvantages. However, the government and the Internet providers can put forward a combined step in order to address negative consequences effectively.

To begin with, the introduction of online music stores in e-paper seems to be perfect options for the hectic and faster life. Additionally, users can access newspapers and pop in the earbuds at their own pace of time - which is also much convenient and preferred way for city dwellers. Not just this, unlimited editions and versions of newspaper can be accessed by users and also have an exposure to the international variety of music such as Hip Hop, rap, and so on, using the Internet. However, these prove as a quite expensive as an individually person need to pay one time Internet rentals. Seen in this light, these Internet services appears to be incontrovertible, especially in the 21st century.

On the other hand, due to these services, the local businesses of music CD DVD manufacturer and newspapers press have the pernicious impact. Consider, for example, as per research has borne out by the Indian market analysis 50% of the news presses are transformed to run down state as a result of the e-paper services. Moreover, sometimes, the neutrality of news cannot identify on the Internet, which is often found as a product of piracy. So, the frequent Internet user may also face such problems, like local businessmen.

On a practical note, the government and Internet provider can work as a "joint-venture" and address these concerns effectively. The government can analyse the downloading content and website access history of users with greater aid by Internet operators. Furthermore, to mitigate the aspects of piracy the government can also block suspicious websites. Eventually, by this I mean to say, up to an extent, most of the country can diminish aspects of this trend - as America do.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that most of the aforementioned positive promotions outweigh possible backlashes. In the future, as in today's world, we cannot stay isolated from online free music and e-paper, the above-stated approach, definitely, minimize the risks of negative impacts.