Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There have been too much different in past and present. In Norden generation people are technosavvy so pupils do not interact with other. day by day invention are more creative therefore, mankind immense use of their instruments like a mobiles, laptop,televisions etc. always one coin two side consequently all things have their own pros and cons. this essay shed light on merits and demerits of technology and their use.

To begin with, the many advantages of technology but it's depends on how to use them. today's generation use more and more mobile phone and laptop hence they are always in busy for any kind of family work or social works. today new generation chat in Facebook, Instagram, whatsapp and so on. they always believe stay connected with their friends and group hence they don't spend quality time with family members. After a long time, mankind feel alone with own family members. Sometimes invention learn too much for their better future but human being addicted with technology. For example, uk government state that the 10% human being committed suicides for their loneliness because they never support family members.

To other side, in today's era most of the people take benefits of technology for them personal works. people learn software and other things so pupils acquire the knowledge of latest invention as a result mankind get high paid job in international companies. Nowadays every person use online shopping and online payment transfer method therefore human being life make easier than earlier. To show, Oxford university state that the in last 5 years digitization has drastically increased by immense use of Norden instruments.

In final reckoning, I strongly advocate the second opinion of this essay because technology has not an issue but how to use technology is more important things. And if people use immense technology therefore they fell loneliness with their society.