Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

has this become a positive or negative development?

The advent of technology has made a noticeable transition in the ways of communication between people. While this change has some detrimental social effects, the technology helps people communicate with each other more easily.

The latest developments in the internet has changed traditional ways of interaction. Sending Emails and transfer of information in a safe place aid people share data as easy as possible; in fact, face-to-face interaction has turned into chatting by Emails or other applications. In addition, new educational system has been created, because of development of the technology. In this way, teachers can teach students and see them at the moment on the monitor, while all of them are in their houses. The students also can take part in final exam through this network.

Although new interaction methods have some negative impacts on society, most people have a good outlook on using new interaction methods. Nowadays, the population migrating to other nations are growing throughout the world, so that these people tend to use visual networks for visiting their families and friends. Actually, this method of communication is not only easier but also cheaper. Moreover, the expenses of data transfer is approximately free and the speed of it is much faster. On the other hand, traditional ways of interaction help people live more lively and the atmosphere of the society is friendlier compared to telecommunication. Spending large of our time at home drives people to become more depressed in comparison to the past.

In conclusion, cyberspace provides people with much more comfortable methods to communicate. However, the face-to-face interaction should be continued between people to live in livelier atmosphere.