Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development

Advanced technology is changing the world, and with the advent of the smart phones and computers, many people's interactions have been made easier. This transition from traditional relationship ways to modern methods has had a lot of advantageous for the humans. In this essay, it will be discussed how these state-of-the-art technologies could positively affect on quantity and quality of the people relationships.

Todays, compared to last century, people could interact with each other very easy. For instance, in the beginning of the 20th century, it was completely common that people write the letters and send them. Sometimes one letter is received after several months and it was probable that the novelty of information would vanish, but today's people send their letters electronically by means of modern devices. For the sake of this development, they could transfer their messages in a few seconds. Therefore, it is indisputable that the technology promotes the quality of the communications methods in which people make by virtue of decreasing time consumption.

On the other hand, nowadays, people especially young's, prefer to be in tune with the Internet rather than usage of radio or TV programs. As an example, they could find last news as soon as possible at the push of the button. It is a unique opportunity in which technology offers the humans. Thus, technology facilitates the flow and dissemination of information as well as the simplicity of access to data. It is unmistakably obvious that how technology could positively change our lives.

As it mentioned above, technological advancement has a lot of repercussion for people's communication. It could improve our relationship by reducing the receiving time of messages and by easy access to information. It is predicted that the quality of human's communication would be dramatically improved in future.