Nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Youth is often tended to follow or imitate some sports stars or celebrities, as well as they set them as their role models, although they are not good. However, in my opinion, I believe that most of the the stars are doing some kind of charity works or humanitarian attitude towards the society. So that which would produce a good concern to youngsters if they are following as per the quality and quantity of celebrities' behavior.

Young generation must have a role model to follow or set as their example has a wide level phenomenon in recent years. Sports stars have a responsibility to the society as well as the youth to give them aa well manner behavior and kindness to the people. They would have an opportunity to encourage youngsters through the charity works namely, adoption of orphan, supply food to the slum people and so on. Thereby young generations have a motivation to go forward often. Furthermore, such sports star behavior to the society, and media would attract the youngsters to be powerful and interact to the social issues, and that would most likely to have a chance to learn respect and give kindness to others.

Nevertheless, some sports stars have a will power to do their job in well manner even they could not have a sympathetic mind. Such behavior would affect the young people in negative ways. For instance, corruption of money during the world cup sports activities by the sportsman would likely to give a false impact on to the society and youngsters as well. Even though they admit their mistake, which would be a bad effect on many. However, everyone must be aware of their role model by their behavior and positive influence to various issues.

In conclusion, following negative people, which may be sports stars would become a cynical impact to the youngsters. While, follow the right person is a well quality of young generation for their future and to the society. So in my perception, to whom we are selecting to admire would be the result of positive or negative development.