Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career. Discuss both options and include your opinion with relevant examples from your own experience.

Pursuing the children to choose the appropriate career or giving them the opportunity to opt by themself has been a disputable issue in all families. Many believe that children should be freedom to pick up their future occupation while others counter parent have to seek a proper job which fit their children. Both views will be analyzed before preference will be revealed.

From one hand, juveniles desire to follow their dreams without dictating any attitudes in order to fuel their appetite to enhance their innovation as well as creativity. American children are the salient example, they occupy on which they keen without exterior pressure. As American has a global reputation of innovative and creative people, it is obvious that children should follow their interest.

On the other hand, affluent argue that parent and teachers are the people who more involve with children and they know their individual talent. Also, parents are veteran in their career and acquainted with the economical situation. Take doctors as an example, as they have experience in their major, they believe their children should pursue their path in order to become prominent doctors as their ancestor was. Meanwhile, monetary incentive and the prestigious job which passed throw the family, tempt children to obey their parents. Consequently, it is clear why parents believe, it is their duty to choose their children the proper job.

By analyzing both perspectives, it is assumed that a balance of personal interest and parent`s recommendation should be considered. It can be ridiculous to deter children to opt their plausible career, also, parent`s suggestion would be positive ramification.