The number of plants and animals is declining. Describe the problem and suggest some solutions.

Deforesting and extinction of wild animals are on the list of urgent and crucial humanity concerns. There ar various reasons for these problems and they affect society in many ways, so people should take actions to improve such situation.

Why statistics show constant reduction in the number of representatives of flora and fauna? One obvious cause is a human activity. Forests are replaced with modern buildings, up-to-date bussiness centres and huge terrirories for a production. Animals species become rare as they are victims of poachers and industrial firms. To make thing even worse, as a result of human chemical and atomic test and war actions the environment changes completely. Unfortunately, animals and plants are not always able to adapt and, consequently, to survive. Furthermore, human activities lead to environmental troubles such as water- and air-pollution, greenhouse effect, etc.

In order to prevent irreversible consequences, some actions are necessary to make. In my view, the result depends both on the governments and individuals. Considering countries contribution, government is to introduce laws whick limit firms activities, make some territories defended and ban poachers doings. Individuals are also play an essential role in dealing with the problem. People should, in my personal opinion, use environmentally-friendly cars and other facilities, sort garbage and strive consuming less animal origin goods. This way each person may contribute to saving flora and fauna.

To conclude, reduction of animals species and plant breeds is the point of concern in up-to-date days, however, there are some ways of overcoming and weakening this earthshaking problem.