As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

The science of biotechnology has developed vigorously in recent years; one of researches is cloning human beings to supply organs for patients. Although this idea could be horrible to most people, but there are some evidences shows that this trend is feasibility. Personally, I agree with this development with some notices.

Nowadays, people live longer than in the past due to improved diets and advanced health care. But, this brings many problems behind it. As people age, their bodies become weaker and some organs need to replace. Thanks to advanced medicine and health, today replacing organs like heart or liver are becoming easily and common around the world. However, the availability of these back-up organs for surgery is limited due to huge demand. Therefore, if scientists could clone human bodies, the matter now will be solved.

However, the cloning humans could lead big questions that if these artificial bodies could have human rights as us, or if someone want to clone their death relatives, that is legal or not. These questions will be representative for these endless arguments. And before we have a fulfillment law for this matter, the acceptable thing now is that researchers could perform duplicating separate organs. This action I think will receive the support from all of criticism because it seems do not conflict to any ethic and moral.

In conclusion, the trend of cloning humans will become one of basic demands in near future, and I believe that this trend will be under control if we have enough knowledge and regulation to observation.