Pollution and other environment problems are resulting from a country’s developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree of disagree.

One of the most worrying trends in an ever-changing world, appears to be toward environment destructing with the economic development. This trend, as it grow, has attracted attention, in view of the fact that it may influence human’s life. However, I do not agree with the opinion that it cannot be prevented.

Firstly, it is true that environmental problems would not emerge if a country does not expand economy. With the economic advances, manufacturing plays a vital role in nation’s prosperity, for example, cutting off trees to build up more skyscrapers. Furthermore, this behavior which is total less environment-friendly is the approach we have to experience, because we need more space for people to live, and it means more workforces. Moreover, it will degrade our environment definitely.

Opponent, by contrast, environmental decline is more serious and prominent in poor countries. The particularly important reason why they did bad in environmental protection is the people and government less concentrate on it. The deprived country’s citizens are not challenged at a high enough level do not consider what they should do in protecting environment can pay less attention in it. They give priority to address their basic needs, such as foods, drinks, taking care of their babies and so on.

Another explanation is that environmental questions are not an inevitable result of economic progress. Animals, plants, natural resources will be initial appearance if we take some green measures to maintain our home. For instance, the public should take their responsibility to publish some effective and quality laws to forbid people’s anti eco-friendly behaviors. When individual use less disposal products, the energy and material will as much as possibly to be conserved, contribute extraordinarily to sustainable development.