At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At nowadays, the number of young people around the globe are becoming increasingly higher compared to the number of senior people. However, such a tendency is likely lead to positive development in their society. This essay will outline that the advantages of this outweigh the demerits. At first, the benefits of this proclivity will be listed that young generation are able to materialize more advancements, which in turn, may promote the lives of people, followed by an analysis of how the disadvantage might prompt issues.

The root cause of having an enormous number of young adults in any society is that this increases the likelihood they will be able to contribute more in their society positively, since at the present time, young descent are more concerned about various issues which is happening around the world. That is to say that