At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Irrefutably, the population of a number of developed region are hiked in last few decades as a result a number of democracy chance to develop them. Always one coin has two side hence, Growing nation's with adults are more profitable aspects with how to manpower convert to the power of their region. This essay shed light on much more merits compare the demerits with suitable example of Oxford University and Asian nations.

To begin with, a plethora of nations have much more young citizen compare to the old human beings consequently, these nations are developed in short time than others. budding people freely adopt

knowledge than elderly ones. In these people pupils easily found resources of any items so mankind smoothly buy any product with cheaper prize. These community regularly develop their advance defense system with huge

citizen. Youthful Pupils adopt advance technology therefore they do smart business with other community. Youth brings an industrialization for growth of them and adults find loophole of slow and steady progress of their state while, ancient men work with ancient thought, and they fear to adopt the latest automation. For example, Oxford University state that the china has huge develop in last decades with youngster and their growing 25% faster the others.

To other side, there are few problems in populated democracy by immense of budding generations. Adult can not get a job smoothly so they are suffered from financial issues in their family. Government not easily provide

any service in these areas. Government focus on development of democracy so it not concentrates on older. To exemplify, Asian tribe have huge population as they need not provide proper service their citizen.

In final reckoning, I strongly advocate the former view of this essay younger one are more essential for every growing sovereign tribe. However, aged people are slowly growth of their community and it is useful for any states.