At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

At now the population of some nation includes a relatively huge number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

The advantage of young adults are young labor force and if there are a lot of them the econmic will be develope, old people have experience in work but they can't manual labor so they just the person who can be the CEo or a manager, in the real life there are more old manager but young people are very creative so they can make economic develope. In the real life old people make children better by there experience in life like: cooking, housework, morality and make young labor force have a great ways in their life

everyone in the world have grandma, grandpa and all of we know they are very important in our life so if the young adults, maybe old people have been dead on war or by their health so we have a few old people and that make baby or children have hard life because they lack of love by their family, we know many baby don't have enough love by their parents so old people are important in the life. Lets talk about young adults they have great creative, good health but some of them arrogant and didn't focus on working so every level of age have disadvantages.

In conclusion. Every level of age have advantages and disadvatages, but for me lot of young people have more advantages.