The scientist believes that computers will

become more intelligent than human beings,

Some people find it is a positive while others

think it is a negative development. Discuss

both points and give your own opinion.

The superior impression of electronic devices on human lives is commendable. Presently, it is claimed that computer is likely to be more intelligent than human in the years to come. Some people regard it as a positive outcome where as others have conflicting views. Here, this essay will account for both sides with my opinion.

Manifold points can be put down to shore up former view. First and foremost, computer, being more intelligent, is expected to assist people in many ways as an excellent advisor. To illustrate, computer may begin to give advise to people regarding health, business, environment if some softwares are installed for future predictions after analyzing current activities in different fields. Thus, it could be fruitful to uplift licing standard. All of above,better intelligence of computer will surely curtail the chances massive loss in companies worldwide those often take place due to human's mistakes while calculations, designing new projects and plannings for progress. Hence, it is going to be a huge privilege for organizations.

on the contrary, there are several points to endorse latter statement. Intially, people may begin to over rely on computer's best intelligence. As a result, it might become responsible to emerge some health ailments. Besides this, it could be perilous for potential of human's psychology. To be specific, people would like to do each and every numerical or scientific work through computer instead of using their own intellectual power. Thence, the level of human intelligence is going to be adversely affected in future.

From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Although efficent intelligence of computer is predicted to be boon for well being of mankind, its drawbacks can not be underestimated. Human needs to be more wise regarding usage of technology appropriately in order to prevent detrimental effects on lifestyle.

To recapitulate, undeniably, progress is the first aim of humanity. However, man sould use technology, it must not be let to use man.